chinamaio.blogg.se

Wordament puzzle 70
Wordament puzzle 70








There have been multiple cheaters who continue to play and despite being notified by myself and other players continuously, they refuse to take any action. Skillz (who is the parent company for this game) apparently does not care in the least when notified of blatant cheating from a certain player, and therefore every game you play leaves you vulnerable to being matched against an opponent that you will never win against, unless you also want to cheat, which I do not. Thank you for playing Real Money Word Search Skillz. If you feel this was done in error please reach out to and they will be able to investigate further and assist you with your account issues. Hi sorry to hear about the issue you are facing. I will never play another Skillz game again. This is absolutely infuriating and if I could sue them for fraud, I 100% would. All of us combined have put so much money and HOURS and hours of time into it. To be clear, we all have SEPERATE accounts with our SEPERATE info, and they still claim I own them all, so they closed both of theirs and left mine open. We all loved and adored this game but now we’re furious. And my best friend made $100!! Not a day or two after she made $100, I got an email that said I had multiple accounts?!? They closed my sisters account and my best friends account almost as soon as she had gotten that $100. My sister made $27 and withdrew, still waiting. I made $44 and withdrew (still waiting for that check. At first, I fell in LOVE with this game, it was a great way to use my skills and make money! I quickly told my friends and family about it and they made accounts.










Wordament puzzle 70