chinamaio.blogg.se

Tlauncher java
Tlauncher java













tlauncher java

NightHawk 3.0: R7 5700x B550A vision D, H105, 2x32gb Oloy 3600, Sapphire RX 6700XT Nitro+, Corsair RM750X, 500 gb 850 evo, 2tb rocket and 5tb Toshiba x300, 2x 6TB WD Black W10 all in a 750D airflow.

tlauncher java

I should answer most of the time between 9 to 3 PST Good luck, Have fun, Build PC, and have a last gen console for use once a year. Someone wrote about executing DISPLAY=:0, but what can I do? I looked for a fix or something in the internet and on Youtube, and what I got is that this is an issue with the server. No X11 DISPLAY variable was set, but this program performed an operation which requires itĪt .alert.Alert.(Alert.java:24) No X11 DISPLAY variable was set, but this program performed an operation which requires it.Īt (GraphicsEnvironment.java:204)Īt .(DownloadingFrameElement.java:20)Īt .Bootstrapper.main(Bootstrapper.java:111)Įxception in thread "main" Īt .showCriticalProblem(TlauncherUtil.java:260)Īt .showCriticalProblem(TlauncherUtil.java:265)Īt .Bootstrapper.main(Bootstrapper.java:144) steam_b TLauncher-2.8 TLauncher-2.8.jar java -jar TLauncher-2.8.jar it looks like that i have java 8 JRE now,īut when I try to run the game (I gave to the file.jar the permissions to be executed as a program) Once downloaded the file(the folder with all the things of Java 8 JRE), i moved it from my Downloads folder to:Īnyway, in a way or another. So I decided to download java from the official site. I already had Java 11, and with the command: I had troubles since the start, because I tried to install java jre 8. Hey, I was trying to install Minecraft (TLauncher) on my Computer with Linux.(Debian, Lxqt)















Tlauncher java